Ajay Mathur

Director General, The Energy Resource Institute (Co-Chair)

Ashok Sarkar

Senior Energy Specialist, The World Bank Group

Brian Motherway

Head, Energy Efficiency Division, International Energy Agency

Saurabh Kumar

Managing Director, Energy Efficiency Services Limited (Co-Chair)

Steven Nadel

Executive Director, American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy

Amory Lovins

Chairman/Chief Scientist of the Rocky Mountain Institute (RMI)